Events

Primary tabs

Event

2019 ABA mid-year meeting

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 to Monday, January 28, 2019
Organisation: 
ABA
Location: 
Las Vegas, NV

Event

11th Global Intellectual Property Convention

Thursday, January 17, 2019 to Saturday, January 19, 2019
Organisation: 
Global Intellectual Property Convention
Location: 
Bengaluru, India

Event

Gulfood

Sunday, February 26, 2017 to Thursday, March 2, 2017
Location: 
Dubai - UAE

Event

IIPLA Dubai

Monday, January 16, 2017 to Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Location: 
Dubai - UAE

Event

International Coffee & Chocolate Exhibition

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 to Friday, December 23, 2016
Location: 
Riyadh - Saudi Arabia

Event

SIAL

Monday, December 5, 2016 to Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Location: 
Abu Dhabi - UAE

Event

1st Saudi Trademarks conference

Sunday, December 4, 2016 to Monday, December 5, 2016
Location: 
Riyadh - Saudi Arabia

Event

IP SUMMIT

Thursday, December 1, 2016 to Friday, December 2, 2016
Location: 
Brussels

Event

Foodex Saudi

Monday, November 21, 2016 to Thursday, November 24, 2016
Location: 
Jeddah - Saudi Arabia

Event

Salon du Chocolat Beirut

Thursday, November 17, 2016 to Saturday, November 19, 2016
Location: 
Beirut - Lebanon

Pages