Events

Primary tabs

Event

Beirut Cooking Festival

Thursday, November 17, 2016 to Saturday, November 19, 2016
Location: 
Beirut - Lebanon

Event

Saudi Horeca Riyadh

Sunday, November 13, 2016 to Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Location: 
Riyadh - Saudi Arabia

Event

The Annual Arab Banking Conference for 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 to Thursday, November 10, 2016
Location: 
Beirut - Lebanon

Event

SEAFEX

Monday, November 7, 2016 to Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Location: 
Dubai - UAE

Event

Sweets & Snacks Middle East

Monday, November 7, 2016 to Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Location: 
Dubai - UAE

Event

SPECIALITY FOOD FESTIVAL

Monday, November 7, 2016 to Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Location: 
Dubai - UAE

Event

BDL Accelerate 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016 to Saturday, November 5, 2016
Organisation: 
Banque du Liban
Location: 
Forum De Beyrouth

Event

Banque du Liban Accelerate 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016 to Saturday, November 5, 2016
Organisation: 
Banque du Liban
Location: 
Beirut - Lebanon

Event

MENA Finencial Expo

Thursday, November 3, 2016 to Friday, November 4, 2016
Organisation: 
Arabcom Group
Location: 
Dubai - UAE

Event

التحضير للمشاركة في المعارض وترويج العلامات التجارية

Monday, October 31, 2016
Organisation: 
Alyafi IP Group & Amman Chamber of Industry
Location: 
Amman Chamber of Industry

Pages