Events

Primary tabs

Event

HORECA Lebanon

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 to Friday, April 8, 2016
Location: 
Biel - Lebanon

Event

40th MidEast Watch and Jewelry Show 2016

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 to Saturday, April 9, 2016
Organisation: 
Expo Centre Sharjah
Location: 
EXPO CENTRE SHARJAH

Event

Step Conference 2016

Monday, April 4, 2016 to Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Organisation: 
Step Conference
Location: 
Dubai International Marine Club

Attracting the best the region has to offer in influencers, investors and entrepreneurs, STEP Conference is the largest and most influential Tech conference in the region.

Event

PTMG - 92nd Conference - spring

Monday, March 14, 2016 to Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Organisation: 
PTMG
Location: 
London - UK

Event

MARQUES Spring Meeting

Thursday, March 3, 2016 to Friday, March 4, 2016
Organisation: 
MARQUES

Event

Gulfood

Sunday, February 21, 2016 to Thursday, February 25, 2016
Location: 
Dubai - UAE

Event

IP Summit 2015 Annual Meeting

Thursday, December 3, 2015 to Friday, December 4, 2015
Location: 
Berlin - Germany

Event

FICPI 2015 Annual Meeting

Thursday, November 26, 2015
Location: 
Stockholm - Sweden

Event

APAA 64th Council Meeting

Friday, November 13, 2015 to Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Location: 
Okinawa - Japan

Event

AIPPI World Congress

Saturday, October 10, 2015 to Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Location: 
Rio De Janeiro - Brazil

Pages